June 28 - July 3

Log in

2015 Committee Members

International Program Committee

Michael Downer, University of Texas (USA)  - downer@physics.utexas.edu
David Aspnes, North Carolina State University (USA)  - aspnes@unity.ncsu.edu
Friedhelm Bechstedt, University of Jena (Germany)  - bech@ifto.physik.uni-jena.de
Yves Borensztein, CNRS  - Institute for NanoSciences (France)
Antonio Cricenti, Institute of Structure of Matter (Italy)  - cricenti@ism.cnr.it
Norbert Esser, Leibniz-Institut für Analytische Wissenschaften-ISAS (Germany)  - norbert.esser@isas.de
Tony Heinz, Stanford University (USA)  - tony.heinz@columbia.edu
John McGilp, Trinity College (Ireland)  - john.mcgilp@tcd.ie
Bernardo Mendoza, Centro de Investigaciones en Optica (Mexico)  - bms@cio.mx
Cecilia Noguez, Universidad Nacional Autonoma (Mexico)  - cecilia@fisica.unam.mx
Kjeld Pedersen, Aalborg University (Denmark)  - kp@nano.aau.dk
Olivia Pulci, University of Rome (Italy)  - olivia.pulci@roma2.infn.it
Theo Rasing, Radboud University Nijmegen (The Netherlands)  - th.rasing@science.ru.nl
Norman Tolk, Vanderbilt University (USA)  - norman.tolk@vanderbilt.edu
Peter Weightman, University of Liverpool (United Kingdom)  - peterw@liverpool.ac.uk
Dietrich Zahn, Chemnitz University of Technology (Germany)  - zahn@physik.tu-chemnitz.de

Organizing Committee

Mike Downer, Chair, University of Texas (USA)  - downer@physics.utexas.edu
Norm Tolk, Vanderbilt University (USA)  - norman.tolk@vanderbilt.edu
Bernardo Mendoza, Centro de Investigaciones en Optica, León  - bms@cio.mx

Conference Coordinators

Teresa Garza, University of Texas (USA)  - teresag@mail.utexas.edu
Carol Monette, University of Texas (USA)  - sunnidays@austin.utexas.edu
Saralyn Stewart, University of Texas (USA)  - stewart@physics.utexas.edu